≡ Menu

Rainbow Reiki: Dealing with 7 Chakras

Rainbow Reiki is a form of Reiki that is known as an evolved form of traditional Usui system. Rainbow Reiki is not only an evolved form of Reiki, but it also absorbed many different techniques like Human Psychology, Feng Shui, Holistic Communication Sciences, Healing body work, and Crystal Healing into one technique. Combination of these modern techniques with ancient principles of Usui Reiki allows Reiki practitioners to heal deeply.

Rainbow Reiki was initiated by Walter Lubeck, founder of Reiki-Do institute in 80s.

Many practitioners find Rainbow Reiki very effective when dealing with seven chakras in human body. The technique is useful in order to create balance among chakras and for chakra cleansing.

First Degree of Rainbow Reiki and 7 Chakras

Normally, the first degree of Rainbow Reiki is learning about the traditional 1st degree of Usui Reiki, but one can also learn about systematic chakra healing with the use of Rainbow Reiki. Practitioners can also learn about cleansing of auras, chakra balancing, and initiation to symbols that strengthens the energy body and de-block chakras. You can also learn many other techniques not related to chakras like treating babies, plants, and animals, aura massage, and making Rainbow Reiki water and healing oils.

Second Degree of Rainbow Reiki and 7 Chakras

Second Degree allows practitioners to learn about the initiation into more symbols that activate and strengthens the third eye chakra. Practitioners can also learn about Karma clearing with the help of Rainbow Reiki.

Some other techniques you can learn are distant healing with Rainbow Reiki, treatments to the past and the future, explanation of the inner child and mental healing.


Image by Moyan_Brenn

7 Chakras and 7 Colors of Rainbow

1st Chakra (Base Chakra) is associated with the Red color.

2nd Chakra (Sarcal/Navel Chakra) is associated with the Orange color.

3rd Chakra (Solar Plexus Chakra) is associated with the Yellow color.

4th Chakra (Heart Chakra) is associated with the Green color.

5th Chakra (Throat Chakra) is associated with the light Blue color.

6th Chakra (Brow/Third eye Chakra) is associated with the Blue color.

7th Chakra (Crown Chakra) is associated with the Violet color.

According to ancient beliefs and energy principles, each chakra is responsible for performing different human functions. These energy centers direct the life force energy into different parts of our body. It is very important for human mental and physical health that these chakras properly work and channel energies without any hurdles into the body. When these chakras are blocked or become dirty, people can face mental and physical tiredness and even sickness, so it is very important to properly balance and cleanse these chakras.

Rainbow Reiki is one of the best ways that can help practitioners to effectively cleanse and balance chakras, ensuring better mental and physical health. It is an effective way ensure happier life and deals with balancing and cleansing 7 chakras of human body.

Free eBook download: We’ve created an eBook with our best articles on this topic, and offer it for free to all our newsletter subscribers. Click the image below to subscribe and download the PDF:

Download this eBook!

{ 2 comments… add one }
  • Leticia Reguero January 6, 2020, 5:51 pm

    How can we get certified as Rainbow Reiki First Degree, Second Degree and Master ?
    Thank You.

Leave a Comment

Next post:

Previous post:

Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to our privacy policy.