≡ Menu


Chakra Cheat Sheet

Chakra Cheat Sheet

There’s a lot to be said about chakras, and we’ve published quite a bit of information on this topic here on Reiki Rays. To keep things as simple as possible, we created this “cheat sheet”, which contains the most important information about each chakra. It should also allow you to “self-diagnose” :) your chakras, and […] Read more

Reiki Rays

The crown chakra or Sahasrara is the last of the seven main chakras and is represented by the color violet or white. It is mainly related to God, spirituality, faith and religion and is the connection to the divine soul. The negative feelings that arise about god, faith, religion, universal source and fears about trusting […] Read more

The Throat Chakra Symbol

This is the fifth article in the Chakras Series. It is about the fifth chakra – the sky blue chakra centered in our throat. Vishuddha According to Hindu tradition, the throat chakra also known as Vishuddha meaning purification, is the fifth primary chakra out of all seven chakras in the human body. The throat chakra […] Read more

The Heart Chakra Symbol

This is the next article in the Chakra series, and it’s all about the Heart Chakra. The heart chakra, or Anahata, is the fourth of the seven main chakras. It is the center of unconditional love. It is responsible for the administration of: * the circulatory system, including the heart * the respiratory system * […] Read more

Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to our privacy policy.