≡ Menu


Archangels and the Chakras

Archangels Chakras

There are seven major chakras within our energetic bodies, and as Reiki practitioners, it is helpful to learn about the chakras. As we practice Reiki more and more, we can receive impressions about our clients’ energy patterns. We may intuit where the energy is depleted, abundant, or blocked. We know where to keep our hands […] Read more

Remove Financial Blockages from All Chakras

Hello Dear Ones, I am back after a pretty long time; I will try to be more regular now. Today this article is about clearing financial blockage from all chakras. Now many of you may wonder, how come it’s about all chakras? Well, what if your work is based on your communication skills? Your Throat […] Read more

Reiki and The Chakras

Through my practice and teaching Reiki, I have noticed many Master teachers skipping over or not really teaching about Chakras. They either gloss over them completely and/or give little to no information about them. As Reiki practitioners, we are working a lot (if not completely) with the subtle body. Within this subtle body are the […] Read more


7 Chakras of Mother Earth

7 chakras of Mother Earth

Every animate and inanimate object has chakras, and it is for the simple reason that everything that exists is energy! Just like we have chakras, plants, cell phones and even the celestial bodies have chakras! My today’s article is going tell you about the 7 chakras of Mother Earth, and which part of the world […] Read more

Long distance therapy (Chakra Color Fire

As a Reiki practitioner you may already know how to do a long-distance therapy, but this time I’m going to explain you a long-distance session I have used many times with patients, and it works marvelously. This is a powerful session and it requires you be in a deep meditation. ♦ Protect the physical space […] Read more

Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to our privacy policy.