≡ Menu

Life Energy – Back to Basics

Article by Jaswinder Bhalla

The higher a practitioner ascends inward the more resigned to the will/virtues of the lord he becomes and obtains the lovely image of the God thereby the true virtues of nature within himself/herself. The real wisdom that will bring about change in one’s life occurs by changing the very nature of the mind and experiencing directly the reality of oneself while working step by step to remove the hardcore habits and unhealthy bonds that give rise to suffering. Pious, just human, temperate, uniform and dignified, all of these are the qualities of a true saint/sage, who is edifying to all around him and assent such kinds of advice to the society. A calm serenity covers their faces and care is always taken to keep the matter very secret as they conquer the mind to become the master of all the forces of nature and ascend to higher regions and such type of saints – receive respect from all.

The aforementioned qualities are the virtues of a true saint; in actual fact, these are the manifestation of true heart as only a balanced heart brings happiness which keeps the mind tranquil while keeping a balanced physical sensation within oneself. The sensation is closely related to the mind and if one wants to explore the true depth than one must be aware of it initially. The sensation is a requisite to explore the depth and one must remember that it dwells in the Root chakra. Full perception super-perception would be possible when Sushumna Nadi being worked properly, but this Sushumna Nadi in the average person is locked up at the lower edge; just mere reflection come out during the course of a few seconds and that is not enough for a spiritual journey. During concentration when one is being carried upon the path of the Sushumna Nadi, open up to others chakras and the full force of the sensation will be felt; and when feeling mixed sensations, it makes it easy for one to set right unhealthy sensual desires.

Life Energy: Back to Basics

Image by h.koppdelaney

The Root chakra is the storehouse of sensations, while Heart chakra keeps stimulating the sensations to the auric body and brain. Everyone knows that our five senses and the sixth sense are manifestations of a sensation, whether it is anger, love or revenge etc., without it life is impossible. Natural law governs through correspondence, vibration/sensation, polarity, cause and effect, mind, gender, and rhythm. The expansion of the sensation is being carried out in the Heart chakra because of Vyana-Vayu. Vyana-Vayu (wind) is one of the five major Prana-Vayu and five sub-prana (Naga, Kurma, Devadatta, and Dhananjay) and is known as the dynamic force behind all of the chakras, auric bodies, heart, and mind. Major Prana-Vayu is the subdivision of life force; and while, sub-prana Vayu dwell in the small area of the organs, but play a major role to unite with the five major Prana-Vayu i.e. prana, Uddiyan, Vyana, Samana and Apana. Vyana-Vayu means having balanced the three lower chakras which influence all layers of the body known as the physical layer, etheric layer, vital layer, astral layer, lower mental layer/auric layer, higher mental layer/auric body and spiritual layer. Vyana-Vayu influences not only the internal body but also the outer body (seven auric body layers) and manifests the results according to their ratio.

Scientific research describes that prana/cosmic energy is a multidimensional energy comprising of electromagnetic, photonic, thermal and mental energies which permeate all living beings and matter that exist in the insentient world which initiates motion and growth circle by circle. Our entire biological system including the brain, the earth and the Universe itself work on the same frequencies. Reiki, in the true sense, is a blend of all nature’s laws and cosmic energy. One can easily enhance the power of Heart chakra by employing Reiki symbols upon the Heart chakra. A balanced Heart chakra gives way to Vyana-Vayu allowing the flow of the prana easily within the body to the Sushumna Nadi flowing to upper chakras and balancing emotional and mental aspects of life.

Heart chakra comprises with Vyan-Vayu, with twelve major Nadi flowing through Heart chakra, auric body impression is given by Heart chakra, five Prana-Vayu and seven chakras being balanced in this energy center and being provided the way to uplift the kundalini towards Crown chakra. A true saint has all of these attributes and that is why they are different from others.

Here is one meditation that is very simple to undertake to purify/elevate the chakras and the results are remarkable.

  • Sit comfortably and be still.
  • Charge yourself with Reiki symbols.
  • Watch your breathing during inhale-exhale and concentrating on the area just below the nose (between the nose and lips) for five to ten minutes in the morning and before going to sleep.

Free eBook download: We’ve created an eBook with our best articles on this topic, and offer it for free to all our newsletter subscribers. Click the image below to subscribe and download the PDF:

Download this eBook!

Jaswinder Bhalla

Jaswinder Bhalla

Jaswinder is a full time teacher running his own Coaching Institute. He holds Masters degrees in Commerce, Arts(English), Economics. His passion for learning more and more took him to learn other languages like Russian, French, Spanish, and German. When not teaching at his Institute, Jaswinder Bhalla is a Reiki Master and Spiritual Teacher. He’s practicing Reiki for more than 14 years. Grand Master in Traditional and Modern Usui Reiki, he’s well versed with Karuna® Reiki, Magnified Reiki, Runic Reiki, Sahaj Yoga and different form of Meditation. Jaswinder offers courses in Reiki, Sahaj Yoga and Meditation as well as distance healing services. Born in the lap of Himalayas – Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, he now lives in Punjab, India.

{ 4 comments… add one }
  • sunny April 19, 2018, 5:53 am

    Reiki is the best

  • kartik April 19, 2018, 7:34 am

    ofcourse sensations is the most important for higher spiritual journey and it must to be corrected prior to set a goal. impure sensation alway makes hindrances to go ahead.

  • davinder singh April 19, 2018, 5:10 pm

    Nice 👍

  • Amandeep kaur April 22, 2018, 5:09 pm

    indeed, Sensation is the main component of the universal laws among the six components. Nowadays this component influences the world into wrong slant, as we witness emotional setback , low energy and the heart threatening cruelty of the world. if it would come with the right slant, humanity would gain enormously. My point is that the spirituality would become perfect and splendid as the goal of the “Reiki Rays”. Thank you for allocating such rattling information among us.

Leave a Comment

Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to our privacy policy.